Staff

Priests

Rev. Sean P. English (Pastor) 215-855-3133, ext. 106
Rev. Jonathan G. Rice (Parochial Vicar) 215-855-3133, ext. 111
In residence: Rev. Zachary W.  Navit
Chaplain, Saint Mary Center for Rehabilitation and Healthcare
215-368-0900

Permanent Deacons
Permanent Deacons may be reached by contacting the Parish Center at 215-855-3133 or via email link as follows.

Deacon Charles Lewis info@ststanislaus.com
Deacon Juan A. Valentin juan_valentin2@aol.com
Deacon Anthony J. Bellitto, Jr. abellitto@verizon.net

Parish Religious Education and Parish Center Staff 

Leona RussellCoordinator of Religious Education
Contact me with questions about PREP, Sacraments (non-R.C.I.A.), and general questions about religious education at St. Stanislaus!


215-855-9893
leonar@ststanislaus.com
Trish CunninghamDirector of Parish Services
Contact me with questions about baptisms, funerals, and weddings or if you need a certificate of eligibility to become a sponsor.  Also any questions regarding joining the parish, updating your parish records,  parish giving envelopes, parishioner contributions or other parish services.  Contact me with any questions regarding our cemetery too.


 

 

215-855-3133, ext 108
trishc@ststanislaus.com
Sr. Barbara McGahan, RSM  – Director of Parish Social Ministry and Bereavement
Contact me with questions about food drives, food cupboard, or community service needs and events (blood drives, giving tree, etc).


215-855-3133 ext 115
sr.barbara@ststanislaus.com
Lori O’DonnellCommunications and Safe Environment Coordinator
Contact me with questions about the Parish Bulletin, Facebook, or the website (please email all requests for publication of announcements to info@ststanislaus.com); meeting room reservations, Clearances, Safe Environment training and general compliance.
If you are a business looking to advertise in our Bulletin, please contact John Patrick Publishing Company, Inc. at 800-333-3166, or visit jppc.net.  


 

 

215-855-3133, ext 107
lorio@ststanislaus.com
Phil RicciardiOperations Manager
Contact me with questions about facility and equipment issues and maintenance, and Accounts Payable.


  215-855-3133, ext 105
philr@ststanislaus.com
Mary GausDirector of Music Ministry
Contact me if you or someone you know is interested in singing or playing in the choir.  We have a children’s music ministry as well!


215-855-3133
Joe CampbellYouth Minister
Contact me about youth ministry opportunities or CYO activities!


215-855-3133, ext 114
joec@ststanislaus.com

Mater Dei Catholic School
Mater Dei staff may be reached at the email provided, or by calling 215-368-0995.  For more information about Mater Dei Catholic School, click here.

Miss Diane E. McCaughan – President dmccaughan@materdeicatholic.com
Miss Beth Waltrich – Principal ewaltrich@materdeicatholic.com
Mrs. Rosemary O’Tormey – Office Administrator rotormey@materdeicatholic.com
Mrs. Grace Samanns – Director of Advancement gsamanns@materdeicatholic.com

Mrs. Suzanne Verzilli – Business Manager

sverzilli@materdeicatholic.com