Staff

Priests: Priests may be reached by contacting the Parish Center at 215.855.3133 followed by the extension listed, or via email unless otherwise noted

Rev. Msgr. Joseph Tracy (Pastor) Ext. 106 ststansjat@comcast.net
Rev. Charles J. Ravert (Parochial Vicar) Ext. 111

ststanscjr@gmail.com

In residence
Rev. Zachary Navit (St. Mary’s Center for Rehabilitation and Healthcare) 215.368.0900 znavit@chg.org

Permanent Deacons: Permanent Deacons may be reached by contacting the Parish Center at 215.855.3133 or via email unless otherwise noted.

Deacon Charles Lewis chucklewis@comcast.net
Deacon Juan A. Valentin juan_valentin2@aol.com
Deacon Anthony J. Bellitto, Jr. abellitto@verizon.net

Parish Religious Education and Parish Center Staff: Staff may be contacted at the phone numbers below, or click on their name to send an email. Otherwise, contact the Parish Center at 215.855.3133.

Leona Russell – Coordinator of Religious Education 215.855.9893
Penny Mitchell – Business Coordinator 215.855.3133, ext 105
Dorie Borowski – Office Manager 215.855.3133, ext 110
Trish Cunningham – Records Coordinator 215.855.3133, ext 108
Sr. Barbara McGahan, RSM – Director of Parish Social Ministry and Bereavement 215.361.3763
Sr. Delora Curley, OSF – Hospital Ministry 215.855.3133
Mary Gaus – Director of Music Ministry 215.855.3133
Cat Mattingly – Communication Coordinator 215.855.3133, ext 107

Mater Dei Catholic School: Mater Dei staff may be reached at the email provided, or by calling 215-368-0995.  For more information about Mater Dei Catholic School, click here.

Diane E, McCaughan – Principal dmccaughan@materdeicatholic.com
Rosemary O’Tormey – Office Administrator rotormey@materdeicatholic.com
Joan Outland – Office Administrator joutland@materdeicatholic.com
Grace Samanns – Director of Advancement gsamanns@materdeicatholic.com