Staff

Priests: Priests may be reached by contacting the Parish Center at 215-855-3133 followed by the extension listed

Rev. Sean P. English (Pastor) Ext. 106
Rev. Manuel J. Flores (Parochial Vicar) Ext. 111
In residence
Rev. Zachary Navit (St. Mary’s Center for Rehabilitation and Healthcare) 215-368-0900

Permanent Deacons: Permanent Deacons may be reached by contacting the Parish Center at 215-855-3133 or via email unless otherwise noted.

Deacon Charles Lewis info@ststanislaus.com
Deacon Juan A. Valentin juan_valentin2@aol.com
Deacon Anthony J. Bellitto, Jr. abellitto@verizon.net

Parish Religious Education and Parish Center Staff: Staff may be contacted at the phone numbers below, or click on their name to send an email. Otherwise, contact the Parish Center at 215-855-3133.

Leona RussellCoordinator of Religious Education
Contact me with questions about PREP, Sacraments (non-R.C.I.A.), and general questions about religious education at St. Stanislaus!


 –  

215-855-9893
leonar@ststanislaus.com

 

Trish CunninghamRecords Coordinator
Contact me with questions about baptisms, funerals, and weddings or if you need a certificate of eligibility to become a sponsor.  Also any questions regarding joining the parish, updating your parish records,  parish giving envelopes, parishioner contributions or other parish services.  Contact me with any questions regarding our cemetery too.


 

 –

215-855-3133, ext 108
trishc@ststanislaus.com
Sr. Barbara McGahan, RSM  – Director of Parish Social Ministry and Bereavement
Contact me with questions about food drives, food cupboard, or community service needs and events (blood drives, giving tree, etc).


 – 215-855-3133 ext 115
sr.barbara@ststanislaus.com
Mary GausDirector of Music Ministry
Contact me if you or someone you know is interested in singing or playing in the choir.  We have a children’s music ministry as well!


 

 

 

215-855-3133

 

Lori O’DonnellCommunication and Safe Environment Coordinator
Contact me with questions about the Parish Bulletin, Facebook, or the website (please email all requests for publication of announcements to info@ststanislaus.com).  Also contact me for meeting room reservations for the Parish Center; Clearances, Safe Environment training, and general compliance.
If you are a business looking to advertise in our Bulletin, please contact John Patrick Publishing Company, Inc. at 800-333-3166, or visit jppc.net.
 

 

215-855-3133, ext 107
lorio@ststanislaus.com

 

 

Joe CampbellYouth Minister
Contact me about youth ministry opportunities or CYO activities!


 – 215-855-3133, ext 114
joec@ststanislaus.com

Mater Dei Catholic School: Mater Dei staff may be reached at the email provided, or by calling 215-368-0995.  For more information about Mater Dei Catholic School, click here.

Miss Diane E. McCaughan – President dmccaughan@materdeicatholic.com
Miss Beth Waltrich – Principal ewaltrich@materdeicatholic.com
Mrs. Rosemary O’Tormey – Office Administrator rotormey@materdeicatholic.com
Mrs. Grace Samanns – Director of Advancement gsamanns@materdeicatholic.com

Mrs. Suzanne Verzilli – Business Manager

sverzilli@materdeicatholic.com